73 brokers measured in Indiabroker data checked 27.08.2026
Hantec Markets logoHantec MarketsHantec Markets Ltd

Hantec Markets in India — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Rupee Desk editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of IndiaOpened by Hantec Markets (India) Pvt. Ltd., register checked 27.08.2026

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.76/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%75
  • Round-turn cost20%100
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%60
  • Track record10%85
  • Platforms10%25

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.587 = 3.76 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts

Licence check

SEBI · Stock broker registration
No licence number published for Indiachecked 27.08.2026sebi.gov.in
Open an account with Hantec Markets

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Hantec Markets website
Hantec Markets's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards India residents
Hantec Markets Ltd
Local standing
Global offshore access
Licence as the register states it
FCA, ASIC, FSC
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:500
The firm behind it
Global Hantec group
What we hold against it
Mixed, offshore risk

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Indian residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youHantec Markets LtdLocal or offshore not stated in the source · SEBI licence —
1:500IN
India median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedApplies to you

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youGlobal offshore access
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against India market median(priced from 65 of 90)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Hantec Markets, raw spread plus commission2
India median, all 65 priced7
India median, the 52 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 65 of 90 brokers that publish a price for India, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Standard, Cent, Global. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Where Hantec Markets sits in the India base(90 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (65 of 90 priced)

1<2.5
125
317.5
710
612.5
415
4>15

Median 7 USD · range 2-18 · this broker 2 USD · 25 of 90 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (16 of 90 priced)

15<200
0400
0600
0800
1>800

Median 15 USD · range 0-1000 · this broker 10 USD · 74 of 90 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (49 of 90 with a India figure)

29<1k
102k
63k
34k
1>4k

Median 1:500 · range 20-5000 · this broker 1:500 · 41 of 90 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (90 brokers)

6of 73
Published, hours6not published38Hantec Markets is one of the 6

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

Not specified

    Account currency
    Not specified
    Fee declared
    0 of 0 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(6 countries)

    United StatesJapanIranMyanmarNorth KoreaUnited Arab Emirates

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(4 platforms)

    • MT4
    • mobile
    • portal
    ClassCountMin spread
    MT4—1
    mobile—1
    portal—1
    All instruments2650—

    138 further account types are named by their brokers but publish none of these figures, so they are not in the comparison: Eightcap Standard, Eightcap Raw, Fusion Markets Classic account, Pepperstone Standard, Pepperstone no minimum deposit, Trade Nation Two live tiers - lower-leverage and 132 more.

    Identical for every row: Leverage 500 IN.

    Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

    4.5/ 5
    Trustpilot rating
    —
    reviews
    02.10.2026
    snapshot, 2026
    SnapshotRatingReviews
    02.10.20264.5—

    Share of reviewers in India: — The platform does not publish it.

    Pros and cons(4 for and 2 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Round turn 2 USD on the raw + commission basis, under the India median 7
    • Min deposit 10 USD, under the India median 15
    • Round-turn cost 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
    • 3 platforms: MT4, mobile, portal
    Against
    • No India authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
    • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

    Alternatives in India(6 of 90 scored in India)

    3.5
    Weltrade
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    3.1IN
    Min deposit, USD
    1 groupIN
    Leverage
    2000IN
    Rank in this country
    #43
    3.4
    RoboForex
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    4IN
    Min deposit, USD
    10 groupIN
    Leverage
    2000IN
    Rank in this country
    #48
    3.9
    JustMarkets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6IN
    Min deposit, USD
    10IN
    Leverage
    3000IN
    Rank in this country
    #11
    2.71
    Doto
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    10IN
    Min deposit, USD
    15 groupIN
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #61
    3.87
    Grand Capital
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    9IN
    Min deposit, USD
    10IN
    Leverage
    500IN
    Rank in this country
    #13
    4.01
    Finvasia
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    4IN
    Rank in this country
    #4

    "group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a India score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredHantec Markets
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform75
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median100
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country60
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings85
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country25

    FAQ

    Does Hantec Markets accept residents of India?
    No. Global offshore access Onboarding entity: Hantec Markets Ltd
    Is Hantec Markets licensed to serve clients in India?
    FCA, ASIC, FSC Checked on 27.08.2026.
    How much does one round turn cost at Hantec Markets?
    About 2.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for India is 7.0 USD.
    What leverage does Hantec Markets offer to retail clients in India?
    Up to 1:500. leverageGeo: Up to 1:500
    Which trading platforms does Hantec Markets support?
    MT4, mobile, portal. Instruments: Forex, CFDs, crypto
    How can I withdraw money from Hantec Markets in India?
    Not specified
    What account types does Hantec Markets offer?
    Standard, Cent, Global

    Cost calculator (median of 65 priced of 90)

    Hantec Markets, per month40.00 USD
    India median, per month140.00 USD

    EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a INR conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

    Verified · Sources

    Verified01.10.2026
    next review 01.01.2027